TSV Seedorf-Sterley > Infos > Vorstand TSV
tl_files/bilder-tsv/Vorstand/SabineDuwe neu 20140001.jpg

1. Vorsitzende

Sabine Duwe

Dorfstraße 12e, 23883 Seedorf

Tel.04545 - 78 91 98

1.Vorsitzende@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

tl_files/bilder-tsv/heinz-juergen-karsten.jpg

2. Vorsitzender

Heinz-Jürgen Karsten

Tel. 04545 - 336

2.Vorsitzender@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

tl_files/bilder-fussball/thomas_steffen.jpg

Kassenwart

Thomas Steffen

Tel. 04545 - 79 10 44

kassenwart@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

tl_files/bilder-tsv/Vorstand/Karin-Steffen-2.jpg

Schriftwart

Karin Steffen

Tel. 04545 - 79 10 44

schriftwart@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

tl_files/bilder-tsv/karsten-pietsch.jpg

Jugendwart

Karsten Pietsch

Tel. 0170 - 5 65 50 05

Jugendwart@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

tl_files/bilder-badminton/Buuck.jpg

Sportwart
Frederik Buuck

Frederik Buuck

23883 Seedorf
Tel. 04545 - 300
Mobil: 0173 9185699
sportwart@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de


tl_files/bilder-tsv/steffen-feldmann.jpg

Pressewart

Steffen Feldmann

Tel. 04545 - 78 92 64

Pressewart@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

tl_files/bilder-tsv/franz-strasser.jpg

1. Beisitzer

Franz Strasser

Tel. 04545 - 78 94 75

1.Beisitzer@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

tl_files/bilder-tsv/peter-dietz.jpg

2. Beisitzer

Peter Dietz

Tel. 04545 - 894

2.Beisitzer@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de